Skip to content

My Treasures: Bird In A Cage

July 16, 2013

Today’s treasure is this lovely little wind-up bird in a cage.

20130716-164721.jpg

It is made by the toy company Schylling and I purchased it at the best kids store (and my former employer), Clover, in Seattle. It has moved around with us, always behaving, never making a mess or big demands.
I love my little birdie, perhaps I should think of naming him…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sue domis permalink
    July 17, 2013 10:35 am

    Why not name him Clover?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 396 other followers

