Skip to content

Don’t Miss This

October 10, 2010

I had to blog about this because I am incredibly excited.  I am completely unashamed of my obsession with Harry Potter.  I love the books, I love the movies and I plan on loving this:

That’s right, a Harry Potter Exhibition, here in Seattle!  Head to the official website to watch a video, look at some photos and get the details.

There is no way I am going to miss this and I promise you’ll be hearing all about it after I go!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

