Skip to content

Favorite products: Caramelos on Etsy

October 18, 2010

I love this Etsy seller and I think you will see why…

caramelos velvet ribbon

velvet ribbon

Don’t you just feel like getting crafty?  I do.  The prices and shipping are reasonable too, all the more reason to think of uses for all of Caramelos wonderful products.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. LivPaige permalink
    October 18, 2010 8:26 pm

    Carmelos sell whimsy 🙂 Love it!

    • October 19, 2010 6:38 am

      🙂 I think Lucie needs some of that tinsel garland in her room. And also, I do.

  2. October 18, 2010 9:56 pm

    I had to heart it, your right it’s a great shop!:)

    • October 19, 2010 6:03 pm

      I have no idea what I would do with all the stuff, but I want it all, in every color.

  3. October 19, 2010 6:04 pm

    Ideas for what to do with all these gorgeous bits and bobs?

Leave a Reply

