Skip to content

Autumn: Clothes, part 1 – shoes!

October 20, 2010

It’s time.  Time to buy a few fall clothing items.  I’m not rich, I can’t buy a new wardrobe every season, but having a limited budget means I have to take time to decide what to buy.  I have to decide what I need vs. what I want.

Shoes are of the utmost importance.  I wear my wellies constantly in the autumn, but, this year, I needed some comfortable flats for the cooler weather. Here are a few of my recent purchases (and one gift ;)).

Boutique 9 Ronnie silver oxfordCharles David high heel oxfords black

Wanted blue oxfords

(yes, those are reindeer on my socks)

So, how did I do? Do you see a theme? What are your must have shoes for the fall?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2010 6:20 pm

    you are a sexy, sexy bitch. seriously. It is absurd.
    I would absolutely leave my frenchman if you and I were both gay-curious.

    • October 23, 2010 6:26 pm

      haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahaha!!!
      thank you! You would totally be my first choice if I were experimenting.
      i do love you.

Leave a Reply

