Skip to content

Favorite: Berkley Illustration on Etsy

October 25, 2010

These prints from Berkley Illustration are high on my list of items to purchase.  I love these prints and all of the quite sophisticated animals represented.  Honestly, there is not much I like better than anthropomorphic animals.  I think, if you read my blog, that will be made very clear.

I’m thinking these would be perfect for a kid’s room someday, for now though, they will go proudly on my wall, for us grown-ups to enjoy.

What about you?  Do you have a penchant for animals dressed in cute clothing, acting like people or do you find it too juvenile for your tastes?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2010 10:58 am

    When Wind in the Willows or Narnia or Harry Potter are too juvenile for me, just shoot me.

    • October 26, 2010 11:07 am

      See, that’s why I love you. And yes, I will shoot you, I promise, that’s what friends are for.

Leave a Reply

