Skip to content

Traveling Therapy: The Driver Over

December 5, 2010

I love holidays.  The only part I hate is the traveling, especially in the snow.  To keep my mind off of what is happening on the road, I take photos.  When we headed over the mountain pass on Thanksgiving Day I kept my camera close and took hundreds of pictures.  Here is a sampling of what my eye saw.

snoqualmie pass

white

snoqualmie pass

cabins in the snow

snoqualmie pass

frosty

snoqualmie pass

a line of trees

snoqualmie pass

over the top

snoqualmie pass

he's an excellent, secure driver

snoqualmie pass

the sun, up and out

i-90 washington

the sun tries harder

ellensburg

horses near ellensburg. horses always look so good in snow.

Next:  Thanksgiving in Yakima.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mandi permalink
    December 10, 2010 7:42 pm

    Beautiful photographs, Love

Leave a Reply

