Skip to content

December 22, 2010

Without further ado, our Christmas decor! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

the view from my chair

Lights, out of focus, one of my favorite sights!

We don’t worry about how sophisticated our ornaments are, or even if they  match.  If we like them, they go on the tree.

 

John's Handmade Snowman - how could this not be my favorite?

our newest edition, thank you McPherson Clan

🙂 he makes me happy 🙂

frosted

one of many of ikea tomten

 

My Christmas gift to myself…

 

a buck in a snow blizzard!

And more animals (they play a major role in all my decor)

 

one always needs things that make one laugh

sparkling fuschia deer (honestly, she's out all the time)

Hello Mr. Squirrel 🙂

more sparkle deer!

 

 

baubles

 

And one must have plenty of soft and colorful lights

 

Tomorrow, we head over the mountain again, to spend the holiday with my family.  My decorations will wait for me here and will stay up through the twelve days of Christmas, all the way to January 6th.

I’ll check in more this week, enjoy your Holidays and be safe and happy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. LivPaige permalink
    December 22, 2010 8:54 pm

    I love your decorations! Have a great trip! Post some pics of your Christmas, pretty please 🙂

Leave a Reply

