Skip to content

What I’m Craving Today

March 11, 2011

Today I am craving delicious, sweet food.  I am pretty sure I would eat an entire pie or cake if there were one here with me now.  Instead, I have these photos to drool over:

Sea Salt Caramel Brownies

Sea Salt Caramel Brownies

 

Raspberry Rose Souffle

Raspberry Rose Souffle

 

 

Homemade Pop Tarts

Homemade Pop Tarts

 

Baked Lime Custard with Raspberries

Baked Lime Custard with Raspberries

 

handmade chocolate blueberry cupcakes

Handmade Chocolate & Blueberry Cupcakes

 

And now, I must go.  It is time for this self-inflicted torture to end.  Also, I need to see if I have the ingredients for my favorite brownie recipe…

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2011 11:40 am

    Great pictures!!!! Yummy!

  2. mary permalink
    March 11, 2011 12:41 pm

    Joani, e the homemade poptarts are in the cook book “Flour” the one I brought with me to Myrtle Beach…I made the brioche au chocolat on wed. and I plan to make something every week while mI am here. Check out my facebook picutes of them. Not sure what I will do next..maybe the poptarts! xoxo Mary

    • March 11, 2011 3:21 pm

      I saw the first one on your facebook page Mary. I was too busy drooling to write (also very jealous) 🙂 I’ll give you my address so you can mail me the poptarts.

  3. March 11, 2011 3:11 pm

    Those look gorgeous. I’ll have to try the sea salt brownies for sure.

Leave a Reply

