Skip to content

I Wish I Took This

April 15, 2011

This will be another regular blog post.  I love taking photographs and anyone who loves taking them, loves looking at them. There are so many talented people out there.  I want to share some of the photos I wish were mine.

Today, the theme is water.  Here are the five I chose:

photography kellymlacy

http://www.flickr.com/photos/ck3/3924865418/

http://yoichijerry.tumblr.com/post/3204711050

I have to admit, the first is my favorite.  My wonderful cousin Kelly took it.  He is very talented, don’t you think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

