Skip to content

Etsy: Little Details – Plant Pots

April 20, 2011

Here we have another way to put your personal stamp on your home: planters.  I am a renter myself and finding ways to personalize my space is important to me.  Plants can enliven your environment and regardless of how many I kill, I always want more!  Taking the time to put each beloved plant in it’s own little pot or planter is a good way to add interest to a space and highlight the lovely greenery.  Etsy has many handmade and vintage choices, here are just a few:

BENTwoodwork

from BENTwoodwork

PlaidPigeon

from PlaidPigeon

mudpuppy

from mudpuppy

roughfusion

from roughfusion

These all have a modern feel to them, but there is no end to the styles available on Etsy.  Take a peek, you will find treasures!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2011 4:47 pm

    I love the Plaid Pigeon planter! Such a sweet find!

  2. April 20, 2011 8:57 pm

    I personally like the hanging pots, those are sweet!

Leave a Reply

