Skip to content

Interiors: Details Of My Perfect Kitchen

April 28, 2011

Here they are, as promised, all the odds and ends I would use to complete my perfect kitchen.

A bar (add wheels for mobility – drinks in the drawing room dear. oh yes, quite.)

home bar

wine corker

An espresso machine with an antiquarian sheen:

espresso machineor maybe some stylin’ drip coffee?

drip coffee maker

Copper wherever I can get it!

copper pots and pans

copper spice jars

Plenty of storage containers:

storage jars

and for the fruit and veg in the pantry…

produce storage bin

I will need a chalkboard for making lists and planning meals.

halfpintsalvage chalk board

And art for the walls, of course.

quaillanepress

hello darkness my old friend coffee poster

There is always more, but we will save that for another day and a new post. For now, I must go pack and get ready for the day.  It is a big day, today is, I get the keys to our new place!

Wish me luck and motivation to pack, it is starting to wear on me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. LivPaige permalink
    April 28, 2011 6:51 pm

    YOU CAN DO IT! I love the posts – so inspiring 😉

Leave a Reply

