Skip to content

Shopping: Products For The Sun

August 1, 2011

There are so many wonderful things to do in the summer, soaking up sun, camping, picnics, swimming, etc.  Here are some items that will come in handy for one or all of your summer activities.

I was once bitten by a wasp, yes bitten, not stung.  My leg swelled up and the pain  made it hard to walk normally. And because they are filthy, garbage eating little buggers, I had to have a shot at the hospital.  Because of this, I want to hang these everywhere:

And with the wasps out of the way, I would lay serenely in the sun, on my beautiful beach towel

In my swimsuit from Black Milk:

And if I got hot, I’d grab one of these:

Or maybe sit under this umbrella:

Drinking a gin and tonic with cucumber and wildflower ice cubes:

Can you tell I’m excited for my upcoming vacation?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

