Skip to content

Decking My Halls, Part 2

December 12, 2011

Perhaps some of you will think I go a bit overboard on the decorations.  I am perfectly willing to admit to this.  It makes me happy and I like being happy, which is why I decorate wherever I can, including, in the kitchen.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2011 8:37 am

    Reblogged this on neverlandd.

  2. Pete & Mom permalink
    December 12, 2011 10:33 am

    We love your blog and your holiday decorations! You and John have very happy holidays.

  3. Ben permalink
    November 26, 2014 6:06 pm

    Oh my goodness! The dishes in the first picture are beautiful!! Any chance you’d share the maker and pattern?

    • December 14, 2014 3:03 pm

      Absolutely! They are Johnson Brothers and I believe they are the Merry Christmas pattern, but I am not sure and don’t have them handy. I have these snack plates with cups and a set of mugs. I love them and plan on getting more!

Leave a Reply

