Skip to content

Daily Photograph (lack of) Progress

March 5, 2012

I must confess, my little photo-a-day project is not going very well.  Over the last (nearly) two weeks, I have only managed to take a few pictures.  The battery on my camera ran out and I kept forgetting to recharge it.  And so my camera sat and the project was neglected.  I am still determined to do it though and will share with you the images I have so far.  A few were taken with my phone and then I wondered if that was cheating.  But it isn’t, because I am making the rules.

I am not very proud of these shots, but then, we are only at the beginning, which means, in the long run, it will benefit me to have not-so-good shots in the beginning.  It means you will be more impressed with my progress, right?

development in order

her legacy left behind

condensation amoung the roses

instagram interprets my sofa

Oh dear, I have even bored myself with this lline up.  I can do better.  I am going to start now.  Watch me.

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2012 8:07 pm

    You go, Sis! Love you!

  2. Cynthia permalink
    March 17, 2012 8:14 am

    I tried to do a photo a day also. It’s harder than it sounds. Good luck. PS I am doing better at a photo a week.

    • March 18, 2012 7:41 am

      A photo a week sounds good to me, it is closer to what I am actually getting done 🙂 Thanks!

  3. April 6, 2012 2:20 am

    Keep going! I like these though, they are not boring 🙂 I really like the Mason jar ones x

    • April 6, 2012 9:49 am

      Thank you dear! I have not been keeping up, but I am determined to at least take more photos than I have in the past – and to post them. I am glad you like them 🙂

Leave a Reply

