Skip to content

Thanksgiving Eve, November 21st, 2012

November 21, 2012

Happy Thanksgiving Eve Everyone!

Here is what I am thankful for in my home:

electric heater

my space heater

plaid ll bean robe

my new fleece-lined, tartan flannel robe 🙂

black and tan tri colored pomeranian

my dog, Cordelia

riding a t-rex

My husband, the dinosaur tamer.

There is much, much more I am thankful for; these are just a few of the things/people/animals that make me thankful every single day.  I am warm, loved and happy.  Tomorrow, I get to eat loads of delicious food with more people I love.  I realize I am lucky and so, I am thankful.

( I am also very thankful for my new camera lens, with which I took 3/4 of these photos)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

