Skip to content

Art on Etsy

January 16, 2013

Thanks to the website FFFFOUND!, which rolls through my google reader, I was lead to the wonderful Etsy shop Miles of Light . And, I mean, are you kidding me?  These images are gorgeous. I’ll take one of each to wallpaper a wall with (I wish)!  As if I needed more art to covet.  Also, why is it that, when I really really like something, I feel the urge to consume it?  I know I am not alone in this, it’s like my capacity to express my joy in something is insufficient and my brain says, I don’t know – eat it!

and now for the oooo’s and ahhh’s…

Miles of Light Botanical

Miles of Light Herbariums

Miles of Light Autumn Feathers

Miles of Light Rocks & Twigs N6

Miles of Light Bits of Summer

 

bon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dale Peterson permalink
    January 16, 2013 5:22 pm

    Joani – we could do that – dad

Leave a Reply

